God will always bless you.How i wish every man comming to forex trading will first learn your trading system and course before doing any thing else. Train yourself to stick to the plan, once the decision is made do not change it. Thank you Nial, I’ve organized my currencies in order. Your forthright manner is most refreshing and your presentations are helpful and appreciated. Whatever the reason, I typically avoid trading the USCAD and advise my students do the same, perhaps at a point in the future the USDCAD will “behave” more logically, but at the current time I tend to avoid it like the plague. 7) You can also just click on “symbols” and then go through and hide or show which ever currency pairs you want. I am just starting out and am enjoying absorbing everything, every time I read something of your my thinking moves along – love it! You have tremendously helped me on my journey. This gives traders a unique opportunity to enter into new positions. We’re bringing to you a day trading strategy that has been successfully used by our London traders. Its amazing how easy your strategies are but only after you shared them… keep up the good work! Everyone has heard of breakout trading. While the London session is at its peak of trading volume, the opening of the New York session at 8 AM marks the overlap between these two sessions. Just my humble opinion…..you are the master !!! I waited a long time for this article. APPLE TRADING CONSULTANT Thanks a lot for sharing. Tokyo is the first market to open. If you don't mind we would like to contact you to get a little more feedback with your experience with this strategy. We will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise directly or indirectly from the use of or reliance on such information. It makes a lot of sense for a trader to restrict himself to a few pairs that are not only liquid but also have some degree of predictable market pice action that w